Gå til innholdet
Allergisøk (0)
img_6166

Distriktssjefer

Vestfold, Buskerud og Telemark                             
Jørgen Johansen                                                                   
jorgen.johansen@grilstad.no                                   
Tlf: 988 83 146                                                          
                                                                                                            
Oslo Vest, Akershus Vest og Buskerud
Ronny Haug
ronny.haug@grilstad.no
Tlf: 924 09 765

Oslo Øst, Akershus og Hedmark
Knut Are ottesen
knutare.ottesen@grilstad.no
Tlf: 986 31 137

Østfold, Akershus og Hedmark
Geir Johan Nango
geir.nango@grilstad.no
Tlf: 982 45 108

Sogn og Fjordane og Hordaland
Inge Halleraker
inge.halleraker@grilstad.no
Tlf: 934 97 542

Hedmark og Oppland
Tom Jensen
tom.jensen@grilstad.no
Tlf: 916 60 369

Rogaland, Vest-Agder og Aust-Agder
Johne Nordbø
johne.nordbø@grilstad.no
Tlf: 976 74 871

Trøndelag
Jon-Helge Dybvik
jonhelge.dybvik@grilstad.no
Tlf: 950 75 795

Troms, Finnmark og Nordland
Birger Tiller
birger.tiller@grilstad.no
Tlf: 957 21 408

Trøndelag og Møre og Romsdal
Fredrik Behrus Fathi  
fredrik.fathi@grilstad.no
Tlf: 930 80 544

Aust- og Vest-Agder
Erik Eliassen Kristiansen
erikeliassen.kristiansen@grilstad.no
Tlf: 404 82 954